Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection DVD Review
Custom Search

Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection DVD Review

Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection from Disney Junior is officially released on DVD today. For the first time ever, you'll see four beloved Disney princesses - Belle, Mulan, Tiana and Jasmine - on one Sofia the First DVD!


Join Sofia as she receives guidance from Disney Princesses and goes on a daring adventure with Mulan in the Kingdom of Wei Ling, soars through the skies with Jasmine on a magic carpet ride, and discovers important lessons about friendship and life’s true gifts from Belle and Tiana.

The DVD includes 6 episodes:
1. The Amulet And The Anthem - Featuring Belle
2. Princess To The Resuce! - Featuring Mulan
3. Winter's Gift - Featuring Tiana
4. Two to Tangu - Featuring Jasmine
5. Minimus Is Missing
6. Cool Hand Fluke (Bonus)

Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection is a great collection of fun-filled, heart-warming stories enhanced by enchanting music and beautiful scenery. The episodes are not only fun to watch, but also teaches young viewers about the qualities that make a true princess, including honesty, loyalty, kindness, grace, and more! They show how little princesses can become big heroes through simple actions.

The DVD also comes with an elegant Letter to Sofia Kit, which consists of a pen, a card, an envelope, and over 30 adorable stickers. Your child is encouraged to share anything interesting with Sofia and to draw a picture for Sofia.

Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection is available on and all major retailers nationwide. It will make a wonderful gift to the little princess in your life!

Disclosure: I received a free product to facilitate my honest review. All views and opinions expressed are my own and may differ from yours.

0 Treasure Hunters :

discussion by